See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By chet kelley on Jun 16, 2019

Wouldn't go there

By Nick S on Jun 12, 2019

By Nick S on Jun 09, 2019

Not impressed at all. Went in there wasted my time and money.

By Irene Nolan on Jun 06, 2019

I highly recommend this place. Sterling was so helpful and explained everything in detail to me. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. Thank you!!! ❤❤❤

By Stephanie Lynn on Jun 01, 2019

By Jenny S on May 25, 2019

We went here after buying a wiring harness for a new stereo at Car Toys for $130. We took the old stereo out and put the new one in. We couldn't get it to work, no one at Car Toys was any help unless we wanted to pay $70 to have it installed. We came down here, talked to them, and within 15 minutes they gave us the right one and had it working fine. These guys are amazing, we will never go anywhere else.

By Rick Sanchez on May 21, 2019

A big Thank you to Mino for his professionalism and quick reaction to get some issues worked out and fixed. He has instilled trust in our family to continue to shop and invest in products offered by Quality Auto Sound and it’s staff.

By Mike Franz on May 19, 2019

Horrible scheduling and manager didn’t seem to care. I was told my vehicle would be done in 5-6 hours. After 9 hours my vehicle still wasn’t done. I will never do any business with them ever again and I now I see why other reviews for this location are so bad.

By Josh Capra on May 14, 2019

By nutriaoso on May 10, 2019

I went there today to see about having an automatic sensor put in for my headlights which I have done in vehicles previous, They claimed they couldn’t help me, fine. Then I asked about having a subwoofers put under my seats in my 2014 golf, the millennial helping me, Was texting someone as he Meandered out to my car Obviously not interested in professional courtesy. He told me there wasn’t enough room, I told him I bet I could find something online and thanked him for his help, and he walked away. I’d be happy to receive contact from the management of quality auto sound to prove to me that they can help me, as as opposed to being dismissive.

By Rebecca M. on Apr 25, 2019

My husband made an appointment for me at this location to have a remote stater put in my car since its freezing in the early mornings and I am always cold. I arrived at my time and they had no record of my appt but were still able to get me in that same day to do my install. Luke checked me in at the desk and was very friendly and said my car would be ready the same day but not till the end of the day. My car was ready at 5pm and everything was all set. Luke walked me through how to use my remote starter and it was super easy. I was able to use it this morning and got in a warmed up car ready to drive the kids to school. After the initial snafu of not having my appointment ion the books, I got great customer service and a warm toasty car on freezing mornings. In the process if installing my remote starter, by steering column cover (the hard plastic part) was damaged and the plastic clip was broken. Meeno (Meano, Meno, Mino?? I am sure I butchered the spelling) helped me out and had it replaced with a new cover.  There were a couple of mishaps with my appt and the column cover, but I am giving 4 stars because I had excellent customer service every step of the way and I so appreciate that!

By Susumu Blackwolf on Apr 18, 2019

I highly recommend going here. I was having random issues with my alarm system and had to take it in. Mino and his team were very patient with me and help get a better alarm system installed. Excellent service, great attitudes, friendly and willing to help. 5 star+

By Wiggy Ramirez on Apr 15, 2019

Awesome crew always friendly, did a deck and sub hook up. Sounds like a monster.

By Nick on Apr 15, 2019

Great advise and help from Ryan. He made sure the speakers sounded great once installed and recommend a new aux cord for full audio experience.

By 104snake on Apr 01, 2019

0 stars , staff is clueless . Mediocre work . Do yourselves a favor & go to car toys or Xtreme auto soundz

By monica on Mar 31, 2019

These guys were great! My luck was granted when they had one part left in their system for my GPS system. Sterling was really cool and informative! A shout out to Ben for doing a great job installing at the last minute!

By Christopher Sandoval on Mar 28, 2019

By Jasper Snyder-Jones on Mar 27, 2019

By Josh King on Mar 22, 2019

Luke and mino are dope they always take care of their customers they are highly recommend to go to if you need any assistance with audio in your car they are located at Colfax and Carr

By Rick Edwards on Mar 07, 2019

The quality of work was lower than I expected